Contacts

Sport Across Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent

Stafford Borough Council
Civic Centre, Riverside, Stafford, ST16 3AQ

Please note, the office is currently closed due to the Government advice regarding social distancing and COVID-19. All team members are working remotely and can be contacted on the mobile numbers below. Please send any documents electronically via email.

Tel: 01785 619349
Email:  sportacrossstaffordshire@staffordbc.gov.uk

Click here for a PDF map – (the Civic Centre is no. 1 on the map)

Click here for Google Maps

 

Meet The Team

Team Contact Details

 

Contact

Title Description Mobile No. Email
Ben Hollands Partnerships Manager Strategic relationships with Public Health, Crime Prevention etc., Strategic Investment & Safeguarding

 

07812 351083 bhollands@staffordbc.gov.uk
Camilla Denham-White Programme Manager DfE Volunteering, Active Lives & School Games

 

07772 223059 cdenham@staffordbc.gov.uk
Claire Greenwood Satellite Clubs Manager (P/T)  

Satellite Clubs & Youth Offending

 

07772

223015

cgreenwood@staffordbc.gov.uk.

 

Georgia Phillips Social Media and Digital Marketing Officer (P/T)  

Marcomms support, Newsletter & Social Media.

 

07773

648531

gphillips@staffordbc.gov.uk
Hazell Thorogood Administration Office Manager (P/T)  

Admin Support to SASSOT Board, Team & Finance.

 

07800 619681 hthorogood@staffordbc.gov.uk

 

Jane Kracke

 

Chief Operating Officer (P/T)  

Strategic Operations, Financial Management, Programme Management & Performance Management (Inc. NGB lead)

 

07800 619187 jkracke@staffordbc.gov.uk
Jude Taylor  

Director (P/T)

 

Strategic Networking & Strategy Development 07814

131074

jtaylor@staffordbc.gov.uk
Marie Jenkins Project Officer (P/T)  

This Girl Can, Research and Insight and Workforce.

 

07800 619693 MJenkins@staffordbc.gov.uk

Naomi Bird

Data, Insight and Engagement Manager  

Insight, Open Data & Engagement of Leisure Trusts

 

07800 619843 nbird@staffordbc.gov.uk

 

 


Other Useful Contacts

Facility Managers

Further and Higher Education

Local Authority – Sports Development Officers

Local Authority – Heads of Leisure & Culture

SASSOT Board

National Governing Bodies (NGBs)

School Games Organisers

Other Useful Contacts