Modern Pentathlon

Pentathlon GBThe West Midlands Region of Pentathlon GB comprises the counties of Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands and Worcestershire. The Region also serves Wales.

Modern Pentathlon involves the five disciplines, shooting, swimming, horse-riding, running and fencing. Members can have a go in competition and training from two to five disciplines.

  • Modern Biathlon- Run and Swim
  • Modern Triathlon- Shoot, Run and Swim
  • Tetrathlon- Shoot, Fence, Run and Swim
  • Pentathlon- Shoot, Swim, Fence, Ride and Run

If you would like to know more information about the sport or the club please contact:

Rachael Handley
English Talent Programme Manager
Mobile: 07590 444372