SASSOT Team

Director Jude-cropped-6

Jude Taylor

Tel: 07814 138917
Email:  jtaylor@staffordbc.gov.uk or  jude.taylor@staffordshire.gov.uk
Role: Strategic Networking & Strategy Development

Chief Operating Officerjane-1

Jane Kracke

Tel: 01785 619187
Mobile: 07800 619187
Email: jkracke@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Strategic operations, financial management, programme management, performance management & NGB engagement

 

Partnerships Managerben

Ben Hollands

Tel: 01785 619693
Mobile: 07812 351083
Email: bhollands@staffordbc.gov.uk

Role: Strategic relationships with Public Health, Crime Prevention etc., Strategic Investment & Safeguarding

Youth Sport Managerchris

Chris Milward

Tel: 01785 619681
Mob: 07800 619681
Email: cmilward@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Primary Premium Programme Manager

Insight /MarComms Managernaomi

Naomi Bird

Tel: 01785 619585
Mobile: 07800 619843
Email: nbird@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Insight, Marketing & Communications

 

Communities ManagerClaire-1

Claire Greenwood

Tel: 01785 619258
Mobile: 07772 223015
Email: cgreenwood@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Community & Volunteer Sector & Equality & Diversity

 

 

leeWorkforce Manager

Lee Booth

Tel: 01785 619730
Mobile: 07800 619695
Email: lbooth@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Coaching, Volunteer, Professional & Club Workforce

 

camilla1Youth Sport & Events Officer

Camilla Denham-White

Tel: 01785 619694
Mobile: 07772 223059
Email: cdenham@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: DfE Volunteering, Active Lives & School Games

 

David RichardsCommunities & Insight Officer

David Richards

Tel: 01785 619398
Email: drichards@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Operational Support to Insight & Communities Work Areas

 

 

Digital / Social Media Apprentice

Georgia Phillips

Tel: 01785 619599
Email: gphillips@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: MarComms Support, SASSOT Newsletter & Social Media

 

Admin Office ManagerSarah Bixter

Sarah Bixter

Tel: 01785 619349
Email: sbixter@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Admin support to Executive Board & Team, Finance Administration

 

Staffing Structure