Cricket

Staffordshire-CricketStaffordshire Cricket is one of 39 County Cricket Boards in England and Wales whose role is to Lead, Inspire, Influence and Support the Growth, Quality and Accessibility of Cricket in Staffordshire.

We are a registered company limited by guarantee and our membership consists of representatives from all areas of the game and its wider partners.

We are the governing body for cricket in Staffordshire and our aim is to make cricket the sport of choice.

Our objective is:

More People, More Teams, More Often.

 

Kids Cricket Festival

Contacts:

Jason Britton
Development Director
Tel: 07827 307745
Email: j.britton@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Jenny Moore
Club and Community Development Manager
Tel: 07845 733546
Email: j.moore@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Kevin Herbert
Club and Community Development Officer
Tel: 07916 351219
Email: k.herbert@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Bob Askey
Performance and Pathway Manager
Tel: 07939 716884
Email: b.askey@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Chris Guest
Performance and Pathway Officer
Tel: 07969 364241
Email: c.guest@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Steve Lightfoot
Disability Cricket Officer
Tel: 07789 265618
Email: s.lightfoot@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Stuart Baker
Chance to Shine Coach
Tel: 07805 310108
Email: s.baker@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Dave Ford
Chance to Shine Coach
Tel: 07954 401651
Email: d.ford@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

For more information visit: www.staffordshirecricket.co.uk