School Games Organisers

Cannock and Rugeley

Anthony Bunn
School Games Organiser
Tel: 07507 261877
Email: anthony.bunn@rugeleyacademies.org.uk

East Staffordshire

Caroline Smith
School Games Organiser (Flexible three-day post)
Tel: 01283 749463 / 07502 039072
Email: SGO@robertsutton.staffs.sch.uk

Lichfield and Burntwood

James Austin
School Games Organiser
Tel: TBC
Email: edasgo@eda.staffs.sch.uk

Newcastle-under-Lyme

Carl Inskip
School Games Organiser
Tel: 01782 568370 / 07968 861303
Email: cinskip@ccsc.staffs.sch.uk

North Stoke

Nigel Edwards
Strategic Sport Manager
Tel: 07966 509132
Email: nedwards@excelacademy.info
Website: www.stokessps.org

South Staffordshire

Chris Wood
School Games Organiser
Tel: 01922 416024 / 07876 541730
Email: woodc@cheslynhay-high.staffs.sch.uk

South Stoke

Vicki Lightfoot
School Games Organiser
Tel: 07748 602446
Email: vlightfoot@sgfl.org.uk
Website: www.stokessps.org

Stafford and Stone

Darren Chadwick
School Games Organiser
Tel: 01785 258383
Email: d.chadwick@smhs.staffs.sch.uk
Website: http://www.staffordmanorhighschool.com/

Staffordshire Moorlands

Zoe Harp
School Games Organiser (Tuesday to Thursday)
Tel: 01782 521822 / 07879 070419
Email: Zharp@btconnect.com

Tamworth

Jim Tipper
School Games Organiser (Tuesday to Thursday)
Tel: 07710 493134 / 01827 57178 x108
Email: jtipper@rawlettschool.org