SASSOT Team

MarkT

Partnership Director

Mark Thornewill

Tel: 01785 619896
Mobile: 07800 619896
Email: mthornewill@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Overall Management to County Sport Partnership

 

jane-1

Strategic Lead – Service Delivery

Jane Kracke

Tel: 01785 619187
Mobile: 07800 619187
Email: jkracke@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Partnership Management, Budget Monitoring, NGB Engagement

 

benStrategic Partnerships, Investment & Workforce Manager

Ben Hollands

Tel: 01785 619693
Mobile: 07812 351083
Email: bhollands@staffordbc.gov.uk

Role: Developing new partnerships, workforce, safeguarding & investment

Jude-cropped-6Strategic Lead – Strategy & Relationships
& Sportshire Coordinator

Jude Taylor

Tel: 07814 138917
Email:  jtaylor@staffordbc.gov.uk or  jude.taylor@staffordshire.gov.uk
Role: To build partnerships and alliances with key private and public organisations to ensure the effective investment, delivery and implementation of key elements/outcomes for the Staffordshire Sportshire aspirations and strategy.

 

chrisYouth Sport Manager

Chris Milward

Tel: 01785 619681
Mob: 07800 619681
Email: cmilward@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Developing and managing the Partnership’s Youth Sport function including Satellite Clubs, Primary School Links and School Games.

naomiKnowledge, Communications & Equalities Manager

Naomi Bird

Tel: 01785 619585
Mobile: 07800 619843
Email: nbird@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Marketing & Communication, Equalities & Research

 

Claire-1Sportivate Manager

Claire Greenwood

Tel: 01785 619258
Mobile: 07772 223015
Email: cgreenwood@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Sportivate, Club Development & Thinking Active

 

leeWorkforce and Coaching Development Manager

Lee Booth

Tel: 01785 619730
Mobile: 07800 619695
Email: lbooth@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Workforce Development & Coaching System Support Network

 

camilla1NGB Activation & Volunteer Development Officer

Camilla Denham

Tel: 01785 619694
Mobile: 07772 223059
Email: cdenham@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Supporting NGBs, recruitment & support for Volunteers & School Games

 

Catherine PendleburySatellite Club Links Officer

Catherine Pendlebury

Tel: 01785 619177
Mobile: 07814 131074
Email: cpendlebury@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Satellite Club Links – School Club Links in secondary schools and colleges

 

 

 

Disability Sport Officer

Appointment pending.

Tel: 01785 619398
Email: sportacrossstaffordshire@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Aiming High Inspire Disability Sport Project

 

nici

This Girl Can Admin Officer (P/T)

Nicola Hill-Gregory

Tel: 01785 619599
Email: NHill-Gregory@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Administration of the This Girl Can campaign

 

 

Leigh-1

Administration Officer

Leigh Morton

Tel: 01785 619349
Email: lmorton@staffordbc.gov.uk
Role: Admin support to Executive Board & Team, Finance Administration & Marketing Support