National Governing Bodies

Angling

Dave Evans
Regional Officer
Angling Trust
Mob: 07854 239721
Email: dave.evans@anglingtrust.net
Website: www.anglingtrust.net

Archery

Arran Coggan
Development Manager – Participation
Archery GB
Mob: 07525 233592
Email: arran.coggan@archerygb.org
Website: www.archerygb.org

Hannah Bussey
Development Manager – Workforce
Archery GB
Mob: 07525 233591
Email: hannah.bussey@archerygb.org

Kate Moss
Development Manager – Young People
Archery GB
Mob: 07587 133894
Email: kate.moss@archerygb.org

Athletics

Emma Hurst
Club Support Manager (Derbyshire, North Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire)
England Athletics
Mob: 07921 060306
Email: ehurst@englandathletics.org
Website: www.englandathletics.org

Cath Pendlebury
Staffordshire Athletics Network Co-ordinator
Email: Catherine@thesan.org.uk

John Finney
Staffordshire Athletics Network Chair
Mob: 07754 198782
Email: johnfinney26@btinternet.com

Badminton

Leanne Brown
Relationship Manager (Cheshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire)
Badminton England
Tel: 07802 459019
Email: leannebrown@badmintonengland.co.uk
Website: www.badmintonengland.co.uk

Baseball / Softball

Leah Holmes
Midlands Development Manager
Baseball Softball UK
Mob:
Email: leah.holmes@bsuk.com

@bsuk.com
Website: www.baseballsoftballuk.com

Basketball

Brian Aldred
Delivery Manager
Basketball England
Mob: 07508 981345
Email: brian.aldred@basketballengland.co.uk
Website: www.basketballengland.co.uk

Jon Stonebridge
Senior Relationship and Co-ordination Manager (Central)
Basketball England
Mob: 07508 981242
Email: jon.stonebridge@basketballengland.co.uk

Boccia

Marc Scott
Boccia Development Officer – Clubs
Boccia England
Mob: 07809 336321
Email: mscott@bocciaengland.org.uk
Website: www.bocciaengland.org.uk

Bowls

Paul Humphreys
Insight and Development Manager
Bowls Development Alliance
Mob: 07557 819569
Email: paul@playbowls.org
Website: www.playbowls.org

Jon Hart
Club Development Manager
Bowls Development Alliance
Mob: 07795 555907
Email: jon@playbowls.org

George Babalev
Club Development Officer
Bowls Development Alliance
Mob: 07826 929604
Email: george@playbowls.org

Jodie Faulkner
Development Officer
British Crown Green Bowling Association
Email: development@bcgba.org.uk

Boxing

Daniel Allen
Club Support Officer (West Midlands)
Amateur Boxing Association of England
Mob: 07885 283708
Email: Daniel.allen@englandboxing.org
Website: www.abae.org.uk

Canoeing

Phil Scowcroft
Area Development Officer – Central and North
British Canoeing
Mob:
Email: phil.scowcroft@britishcanoeing.org.uk
Website: www.britishcanoeing.org.uk

Cheerleading

Pat Hawkins
President
UK Cheerleading Association
Mob: 07717 070562
Email: pathawkins@ukca.org.uk
Website: www.ukca.org.uk

Cricket

Jason Britton
Development Director
Staffordshire Cricket
Mob: 07827 307745
Email: j.britton@staffordshirecricket.co.uk
Websites: www.ecb.co.uk  /  www.staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Jenny Moore
Club and Community Development Manager
Staffordshire Cricket
Mob: 07845 733546
Email: j.moore@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Kevin Herbert
Club and Community Development Officer
Staffordshire Cricket
Mob: 07916 351219
Email: k.herbert@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Bob Askey
Performance and Pathway Manager
Staffordshire Cricket
Mob: 07939 716884
Email: b.askey@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Steve Lightfoot
Disability Cricket Officer
Staffordshire Cricket
Mob: 07789 265618
Email: s.lightfoot@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Cycling

Nick Yarworth
Regional Development Manager
British Cycling
Mob: 07834 680303
Email: nickyarworth@britishcycling.org.uk
Website: www.britishcycling.org.uk

Jackie Brennan
Recreation Manager
British Cycling
Mob: 07834 518152
Email: jackiebrennan@britishcycling.org.uk

Dodgeball

Ben Hoyle
Director of Sports Development
UK Dodgeball Association
Mob: 07784 048079
Email: ben.hoyle@ukdba.org
Website: www.ukdba.org

Equestrian

British Equestrian Federation
Tel: 02476 698871
Email: info@bef.co.uk
Website: www.bef.co.uk

Exercise, Movement and Dance

Exercise, Movement and Dance Partnership
Tel: 01403 266000
Email: info@emdp.org
Website: www.emdp.org

Fencing

Gabby Williams
Development Director
British Fencing
Tel: 0208 742 3032
Email: gabby.williams@britishfencing.com
Website: www.britishfencing.com

Hannah Stockley
Regional Hub Lead Officer
Email: wmfencinghub@gmail.com

Football

Kevin Staples
Head of Strategy and Investment
Staffordshire FA
Tel: 01785 279826
Mob: 07969 294084
Email: kevin.staples@staffordshirefa.com
Website: www.staffordshirefa.com

Gareth Thomas
Football Development Officer (Adult)
Staffordshire FA
Tel: 01785 256994 (Option 2)
Mob: 07815 295723
Email: gareth.thomas@staffordshirefa.com

Bethan Woolley
Football Development Officer (Inclusion)
Staffordshire FA
Tel: 01785 536450
Mob: 07816 536450
Email: Bethan.woolley@staffordshirefa.com

Daniel Hickinbottom
Football Development Officer (Youth & Workforce)
Staffordshire FA
Tel: 01785 279830
Mob: 07816 536444
Email: daniel.hickinbottom@staffordshirefa.com

Gemma Turner
Football Development Officer (Disability)
Tel: 01785 256994
Mob: 07495 678661
Email: gemma.turner@staffordshirefa.com

Goalball

Becky Ashworth
National Participation Manager
Goalball UK
Tel: 0114 223 5670
Email: becky@goalballuk.com
Website: www.goalballuk.com

Golf

Gareth Shaw
Regional Manager – North West (including Staffordshire)
England Golf
Mob: 07736 880931
Email: g.shaw@englandgolf.org
Website: www.englandgolf.org

Ben Johnson
Club Support Officer (Staffordshire)
England Golf
Mob: 07702 555564
Email: b.johnson@englandgolf.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EnglandGolf

Paul Aitken
Regional Development Officer
The Golf Foundation
Mob: 07765 258770
Email: paul@golf-foundation.org
Website: www.golf-foundation.org

Gymnastics

Email: information@british-gymnastics.org
Websites: www.british-gymnastics.org  /  www.englandgymnastics.org.uk

Handball

Ricardo Vasconcelos
Regional Partnerships Manager – Midlands
England Handball
Mob:  07983 51859
Email: ricardo.vasconcelos@englandhandball.com
Website: www.englandhandball.com

Hockey

Paul Smith
Midlands Relationship Manager
England Hockey
Mob:  07785 787452
Email: paul.smith@englandhockey.co.uk
Website: www.englandhockey.co.uk

Judo

Keith Merrick
Regional Delivery Officer
British Judo
Mob: 07887 455587
Email: keith.merrick@britishjudo.org.uk
Website: www.britishjudo.org.uk

Lacrosse

Dave Coldwell
National Club Development Manager
English Lacrosse
Mob: 07917 833151
Email: d.coldwell@englishlacrosse.co.uk
Website: www.englishlacrosse.co.uk

Modern Pentathlon

Rachael Handley
Development Officer North
Pentathlon GB
Mob: 07590 444372
Email: rachael.handley@pentathlongb.org
Website: http://www.pentathlongb.org/

Mountaineering

Jane Thompson
Clubs and Partnerships Officer
British Mountaineering Council
Mob: 07885 910606
Email: jane@thebmc.co.uk
Website: www.thebmc.co.uk

Netball

Will Evans
Partnership Manager – East & West Midlands
England Netball
Tel: 07458 126658
Email: will.evans@englandnetball.co.uk
Website: www.englandnetball.co.uk

Kate O’Leary
Netball Development Officer (Staffordshire and South Staffordshire)
England Netball
Mob: 07545 924957
Email: kate.o’leary@englandnetball.co.uk

Orienteering

Natalie Weir
England Development Officer
British Orienteering
Tel: 07891 091662
Email: nweir@britishorienteering.org.uk
Website: www.britishorienteering.org.uk

Rounders

Donna Vinten
Programme Manager
Rounders England
Tel: 07429 478886
Email: donna.vinten@roundersengland.co.uk
Website: www.roundersengland.co.uk

Rowing

British Rowing
Email: clubsupport@britishrowing.org
Website: www.britishrowing.org

Rugby League

Chris Spurr
Club & Competition Manager
Rugby Football League
Tel: 0113 823 9172
Mob: 0751 575 3680
Email: chris.spurr@rfl.uk.com
Website: www.therfl.co.uk

Adam Hughes
Education Officer
Rugby Football League
Email: Adam.hughes@rfl.uk.com

Carolyn Flowers
Play Touch Rugby League Activator
Rugby Football League
Mob: 07595 520173
Email: carolyn.flowers@rfl.uk.com

Rugby Union

Dave Southern
Area Manager (Area 5)
The Rugby Football Union
Email: davesouthern@rfu.com
Website: www.rfu.com

Simon Hincks
Rugby Development Officer
The Rugby Football Union
Mob: 07912 541471
Email: simonhincks@rfu.com

Claire Antcliffe (currently on Maternity Leave to May 18)
Women’s Regional Development Officer
The Rugby Football Union
Mob:
Email:

Sailing

Gareth Brookes
Regional Development Officer
Royal Yachting Association
Mob: 07876 330136
Email: gareth.brookes@rya.org.uk
Website: www.rya.org.uk

Patricia Ordsmith
Sailing Development Officer (Staffordshire, Black Country, Birmingham)
Royal Yachting Association
Mob: 07810 813272
Email: patricia.ordsmith@rya.org.uk

Brett Cokayne
On-Board Development Officer
Royal Yachting Association
Mob: 07800 779302
Email: brett.cokayne@rya.org.uk

Shooting

Liz Davidson
Development Manager
British Shooting
Email: liz.davidson@britishshooting.org.uk
Website: www.britishshooting.org.uk

Alison Webb
Development Activator
British Shooting
Email: alison.webb@britishshooting.org.uk

Georgina Geikie
Events and Project Co-ordinator
British Shooting
Mob: 07900 654627
Email: gorgs.geikie@britishshooting.org.uk

Richard Worthington
National Development Manager
Clay Pigeon Shooting Association Ltd
Tel: 01483 485406
Mob: 07796 146447
Email: richard@cpsa.co.uk

Snowsport

Ryan Grewcock
Coaching and Workforce Officer
Snowsport England
Email: ryan.grewcock@snowsportengland.org.uk
Website: www.snowsportengland.org.uk

Squash

Lara Suarez
Programmes Co-ordinator
England Squash
Tel: 0161 231 4499
Email: lara.suarez@englandsquash.com
Website: www.englandsquash.com

Swimming

Jennifer Powell
Central Divisional Lead
Swim England
Mob: 07787 154497
Email: jennifer.powell@swimming.org
Website: www.swimming.org

Helen Weeks
Regional Club Development Officer
Swim England
Mob: 07583 686816
Email: helen.weeks@swimming.org

Table Tennis

Chris Newton
Development and Volunteer Officer
Table Tennis England
Mob: 07904 115138
Email:  chris.newton@tabletennisengland.co.uk
Website: www.tabletennisengland.co.uk

Taekwondo

Debbie Smith
Development Coordinator
British Taekwondo (WTF) Ltd
Tel: 01623 382020
Email: debbie.smith@britishtaekwondo.org
Website: www.britishtaekwondo.org.uk

Tennis

Van Willerton
Regional Tennis Operations Manager
Lawn Tennis Association
Mob: 07958 303397
Email: van.willerton@lta.org.uk
Websites: www.lta.org.uk  /  www.lta.org.uk/in-your-area/Staffordshire/

Dean Eagles
Regional Tennis Services Assistant
Tel: 0121 440 2456
Email: dean.eagles@lta.org.uk

Martyn Rock
Chair – Tennis Staffordshire
Mob: 07873 264555
Email: mr@smhs.staffs.sch.uk

Triathlon

Kirsty Outhwaite
Regional Manager
British Triathlon
Mob: 07739 526556
Email: kirstyouthwaite@britishtriathlon.org
Website: www.triathlonengland.org  /  www.britishtriathlon.org

Ultimate Frisbee

Liam Kelly
Coaching and Development Manager
UK Ultimate
Mob: 07595 618129
Email: liam.kelly@ukultimate.com
Website: www.ukultimate.com

Volleyball

Sam Jamieson
Core Market Officer
Volleyball England
Tel: 01509 227740
Email: s.jamieson@volleyballengland.org
Website: www.volleyballengland.org

Water Skiing

Tel: 01932 560007
Email: development@bwsw.co.uk
Website: www.bwsw.co.uk

Weight Lifting

British Weight Lifting
Tel: 01132 249402
Email: enquiries@britishweightlifting.org
Website: www.britishweightlifting.org

Wheelchair Basketball

Joanne Richards
Development Director
British Wheelchair Basketball
Tel: 01509 279900
Email: j.richards@britishwheelchairbasketball.co.uk
Website: www.britishwheelchairbasketball.co.uk

Jay Popat
Club Development Manager
Tel: 01509 279900
Email: j.popat@britishwheelchairbasketball.co.uk

Wheelchair Rugby

Simon Starr
Regional Development Officer (North & Midlands)
Great Britain Wheelchair Rugby
Mob: 07967 308527
Email: simon.starr@gbwr.org.uk
Website: www.gbwr.org.uk

Wrestling

British Wrestling
Tel: 01246 236443
Email: admin@britishwrestlintg.org
Website: www.britishwrestling.org