Local Authorities – Sports Development Officers

Cannock Chase District Council / Inspiring Healthy Lifestyles

Paul Smith
Cannock Wellbeing Lead
Tel: 01543 427895
Email: paul.smith@wlct.org

Simon Davies
Cannock Activity Officer
Mob: 07929 207969
Email: simon.davies@wlct.org

East Staffordshire Borough Council

Neil Brown
Assistant Indoor Facilities and Sports Manager
Tel: 01283 508192
Email: neil.brown@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Emma Varnam
Sports Development Officer
Tel: 01283 508192
Email: emma.varnam@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Lichfield District Council

Sarah Sleigh
Sports Development Officer
Tel: 01543 308835  /  07764 166114
Email: sarah.sleigh@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Tasmin Turner
Youth Sports Development Officer
Tel: 01543 308835
Email: tasmin.turner@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council

Lucy Taylor
Sports Development Manager
Tel: 01782 742615
Email: lucy.taylor@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

Gemma Finney
Multi Sport Development Officer
Tel: 01782 742575
Email: mailto:Gemma.Finney@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

South Staffordshire District Council

Simon Nuttall
Performance Review Officer
01902 696518
Email:  s.nuttall@sstaffs.gov.uk

Stafford Borough Council

Kath Fenn
Senior Sports and Physical Activity Development Officer
Tel: 01785 619515
Email: kfenn@staffordbc.gov.uk

Julia Kendrick
Sports Development Officer
Tel: 01785 619607
Email:mailto:jfkendrick@staffordbc.gov.uk

Staffordshire Moorlands District Council

Elaine Harding
Parkwood Leisure
Area General Manager
Tel: 01538 373603  /  01538 373505
Email: elaine.harding@parkwood-communityleisure.co.uk

Stoke-on-Trent City Council

Andrew Heaward
General Manager – Sport and Leisure Services
Tel: 01782 238866
Email: andrew.heaward@stoke.gov.uk

Matthew Haynes
Sport and Recreation Co-ordinator
Tel: 01782 236930
Email: matthew.haynes@stoke.gov.uk

Tamworth Borough Council

Karen Moss
Tel: 01827 709316
Email: Karen-Moss@tamworth.gov.uk