Facility Managers

Please find below the Facility Managers in this area and their contact details.

Cannock Chase District Council/ Wigan Leisure and Culture Trust (WLCT)

Andy Watmough
Head of Service (Leisure and Community Wellbeing)
Tel: 01543 464 590
Email: a.watmough@wlct.org

East Staffordshire Borough Council

Simon Morgan
Indoor Facilities Manager
Tel: 01889 598723 / 01283 508579 / 07967891199
Email: simon.morgan@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Lichfield District Council

Stuart Hoddinott
Burntwood Leisure Centre Manager
Tel: 01543 308810
Email: stuart.hoddinott@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Phil Kelly
Area Manager, Leisure & Parks
Friary Grange Leisure Centre
Tel: 01543 308843
Email: phil.kelly@lichfieldc.gov.uk

 

Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council

Andrew Arnott
Sport & Active Lifestyles Manager
Tel: 01782 742624
Email: mailto:andrew.arnott@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk

South Staffordshire District Council

Rob Sharratt
r.sharratt@sstaffs.gov.uk
or
Dale Mansell
D.Mansell@sstaffs.gov.uk
Tel: 01902 696518

Stafford Borough Council

John Martin
Indoor Leisure Manager
Tel: 01785 619037
Email: jmartin@staffordbc.gov.uk 

Staffordshire Moorlands District Council

Elaine Harding
Parkwood Leisure Manager
Tel: 01538 373603/ 01538 373505
Email: elaine.harding@parkwood-communityleisure.co.uk

Tony Wheat
Leisure Services Manager for Staffordshire Moorlands DC & High Peak BC
Tel: 01538 395730
Email: anthony.wheat@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Stoke-on-Trent City Council

Neal Morrell
ECOS Programme Lead
Tel: 01782 233716
Email: Neal.Morrell@stoke.gov.uk

Tamworth Borough Council

Neil Mason
Head of Community Leisure
Tel: 01827 709568
Email: neil-mason@tamworth.gov.uk